Skip to content

Friend Shoot: Ania

June 21, 2011

My younger sister is infinitely cooler than me. I know – it’s usually the other way around, but that’s just the way it is.

She has a laid back way about her – never giving off the appearance of taking too much seriously. She’s smart and gorgeous, and she most recently discovered a passion for singing and guitar at which she is amazing. Like, serious-artist amazing.

Before I go on sounding like a proud (second) mother, I’ll just stop at saying that I am really happy she agreed to do this shoot with me. Along with our family friend Allison who was visiting that day, we went out into a Markham field just before sunset and captured these golden-hued images:

Ania 1

Ania 2

Ania 3

Ania 4

Ania 5

Ania 6

Ania 7

Ania 8

Ania 9

Ania and me:

Ania and me

Thanks Ania and Allison for putting up with the long walk in the field to get these pictures!

For more from this session, click here.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 2, 2011 21:42

    Wow! These are really amazing!! Brilliant Job 🙂

Leave a Reply

